The Exchange Club Carl Perkins Center for the Prevention of Child Abuse
serving Jackson and West Tennessee - 731-668-4000

Center Locations Services & Programs Facts About Abuse Central Office Staff & Board Calendar
Center Locations
Services & Programs
Staff of the Center
Board Members
Thinking of Volunteering
Facts about Abuse
Where to Report Suspected Abuse
Blue Suede Spectacular
Circles of Hope Telethon
Financial Statement
- 990 Form
Impact Giving
About Carl Perkins
Contact a Center
Sign up for our Email Newsletter
Donate Now
Center Webcasts



The Center's Administrative Staff & Board Members :

Our central administrative office is located in Jackson, Tennessee. If you would like to find out more about our vision for the future of the Center... or would like to speak with one of our staff members directly, please feel free to call us at 731-668-4000.  We would enjoy hearing from you.

Central Office Staff

Central Board of Directors
July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2014

  • Chris Allison
    Scott Beard
    Will Bell
    Frank Boyd
    Vicki Burton
    Debbie Carroll
    Polly Carter
    Chris Coughlin
    Angie Counce
    Brian Crockarell
    Conrad Delany
    Joan Elliston
    Chris Ervin
    Scot Ervin
    Jim Ferrell
    Ginger French
    Nancy Gipson
    Gary Grisham
    Anita Hamilton
    Diane Harris
    Kathy Hayes
    Roy Heatherly
    Dennis Henderson
    Al Hossack
    Monte Jones
  • Bo Keltner
    Amy Mathis
    Keli McAlister
    Rita McCaslin
    Kirk Newcom
    Bruce Niven
    Judy Renshaw
    Doug Roth
    Dr. Verna Ruffin
    Diane Rushing
    Bernatrice Sain
    Jeff Schultz
    David Scott
    Carmen Simeon
    Bob Souder
    Warner Turner
    Randy Wallace
    David Watlington
    Rick Webb
    Matt West
    Sammy West
    Ron Whisenant
    Bill White
    Drew Yates
    Franca Young

Honorary Board Members

  • Doris "Tuny" Freeman
  • Stan Perkins

Central Board Officers 2013 - 2014

  • Chairman -  Bill White
  • Vice Chairman / Chairman Elect -  Randy Wallace
  • Past Chairman- Gary Grisham
  • Treasurer - Warner Turner
  • Assistant Treasurer - Deborah Isbell
  • Secretary -  Diane Harris
  • Assistant Secretary -  Vicki Burton
  • Exchange Club President - Keli McAlister
  • 2013 Circles of Hope Telethon Chairperson - Scott Beard
  • 2013 Circles of Hope Telethon Co-Chairperson
  • 2014 Dinner and Auction Chairperson - Kirk Newcom
  • 2014 Dinner and Auction Co-Chair - Tammy Boyd
  • 2014 Co-Chairperson of Blue Suede Invitational Golf Tournament - Brad Keltner

Toll-free, 24-hour crisis hotline: 1-800-273-4747

General Information: 731-668-4000 - email
General Mailing Address: Exchange Club Carl Perkins Center for the Prevention of Child Abuse - P. O. Box 447, Jackson, TN 38302