The Exchange Club Carl Perkins Center for the Prevention of Child Abuse serving Jackson and West Tennessee - 731-668-4000

Center Locations

Center Locations Services & Programs Facts About Abuse Central Office Staff & Board Calendar
Home
Mission
Center Locations
Services & Programs
Staff of the Center
Board Members
Thinking of Volunteering
Facts about Abuse
Where to Report Suspected Abuse
Events
Blue Suede Spectacular
Circles of Hope Telethon
Financial Statement
- 990 Form
Impact Giving
History
About Carl Perkins
Contact a Center
Sign up for our Email Newsletter
Donate Now
Center Webcasts
 

 

 

The Center's Office Locations:

The Exchange Club - Carl Perkins Center for the Prevention of Child Abuse began providing services in 1981 from one small office in Jackson, TN. We now serve children and families in 18 locations across West Tennessee providing services to children and families. Services are available in all West Tennessee counties outside of Shelby. (Links to center pages are below, click center name or arrow to go to that page. Not all centers have pages yet, we are working on getting them all updated.)


Toll-free, 24-hour crisis hotline: 1-800-273-4747
General Information:
731-668-4000
General Mailing Address: Exchange Club - Carl Perkins Center for the Prevention of Child Abuse
PO Box 447
Jackson, TN 38302
General email: email@carlperkinscenter.org

Calendar


213 Cheyenne Drive in Jackson, TN

Our Central Office Location
213 Cheyenne Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
Phone: 731-668-4000
Fax: 731-668-4093
Email: email@carlperkinscenter.org


Exchange Club-Carl Perkins Center of Madison County

Sherry Stanfill, County Director
178 Airways Blvd.
Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-424-7900
Fax: 731-424-4847
Email: madison@carlperkinscenter.org


Exchange Club-Carl Perkins Center -Lexington Location 

Lisa Schmidt, Child Advocacy Center Director
182 Lexington Ave
Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-422-6464
Email: madisoncac@carlperkinscenter.org


Exchange Club-Carl Perkins Center of Carroll County GO
Tee-Jay Glidwell, County Director
341 Redden or P. O. Box 841
Huntingdon, TN 38344
731-986-5920
Email: carroll@carlperkinscenter.org


Exchange Club-Carl Perkins Center of Chester County
Clay Jordan, County Director
113 East Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340
731-989-7222
Email: chester@carlperkinscenter.org


Exchange Club-Carl Perkins Center of Crockett County 
Rene Long, County Director
78 East Park
Alamo, TN 38001
731-696-2452
Email: crockett@carlperkinscenter.org

Exchange Club- Carl Perkins Center of Decatur County GO
Clay Jordan, County Director
125 Central Lane
Parsons, TN 38363
731-847-4020
Email: decatur@carlperkinscenter.org

Exchange Club-Carl Perkins Center of Gibson County
306 N. 22nd Ave Humboldt, TN 38343
731-784-7500
Email: gibson@carlperkinscenter.org

 Exchange Club - Carl Perkins Center of Gibson County
300 W. Eaton Street, Trenton, TN 38382
731-855-4884
Email: gibson@carlperkinscenter.org

Exchange Club-Carl Perkins Center of Hardeman County GO
 - , County Director
149 Tennessee St. or P. O. Box 163
Bolivar, TN 38008
731-659-2373
Email: hardeman@carlperkinscenter.org

Exchange Club-Carl Perkins Center of Hardin County GO
Luke DeLaVergne County Director
60 Brazleton Street, Unit 6
Savannah, TN 38372
731-646-3627
Email: hardin@carlperkinscenter.org

Exchange Club-Carl Perkins Center of Haywood County
Beth Wilson, County Director
130 Boyd Ave
Brownsville, TN 38012
731-772-8378, 731-772-9160
Email: haywood@carlperkinscenter.org

Exchange Club-Carl Perkins Center of Henderson County GO
Kim Hendrix, County Director
120 Rush Street or P.O. Box 977
Lexington, TN 38351
731-967-0727
Email: henderson@carlperkinscenter.org

Exchange Club-Carl Perkins Center of Henry County
Catherine Gore Herrera, County Director  
204 Brewer Street
Paris, TN 38242
731-642-8455
Email: henry@carlperkinscenter.org

Exchange Club-Carl Perkins Center of Lauderdale County
Annette Maxwell, County Director
168 N. Main Street
Ripley, TN 38063
731-635-7856, 731-635-7816
Email: lauderdale@carlperkinscenter.org

Exchange Club-Carl Perkins Center of McNairy County GO
Luke  DeLaVergne, County Director
175 S. Third St.
Selmer, TN 38375
731-646-3627
Email: mcnairy@carlperkinscenter.org

Exchange Club-Carl Perkins Center of Tipton County
Nicole Caldwell, County Director
707 South Main Street
Covington, TN 38019
901-476-1515
Email: tipton@carlperkinscenter.org

Exchange Club-Carl Perkins Center of Weakley County
Pam McElhiney, County Director
111 Oxford St.
Martin, TN 38237
731-587-0768
Email: weakley@carlperkinscenter.org

   
 

Toll-free, 24-hour crisis hotline: 1-800-273-4747

General Information: 731-668-4000 - email
General Mailing Address: Exchange Club Carl Perkins Center for the Prevention of Child Abuse - P. O. Box 447, Jackson, TN 38302